Flashback Friday (yeah I know It’s late!) 

Photo shoot with the infamous eastcoast fidler, Ashley MacIsaac back in 2006. I was handing out promo in the gay village in Toronto, and this guy asked me for a postcard, we talked outside and he said “you know who I am, don’t you?” and I said No?! He said ” I’m Ashley MacIsaac!” I didn’t believe him but said “Oh wow!”. He said he need new promo and he will have his agent call me, I still didn’t believe him!!!! About a day later they called! anyhow there are many crazy shots from this shoot, but here is the cover. I’ll post more later, half the shoot was shot on a film camera in B&W. Hope you all enjoy!

Leave a Reply

