Sensual Samedi – “Neon Green” with Tamar….

I met Tamar on the subway while living in Toronto, I am not one to ask a stranger to shoot but on this case I could not resist and just asked. Tamar it turned out was a model recruited by Sutherland models and she agreed to shoot a fashion “Creative” with me along with this amazing set of semi nudes. Sometimes simplicity really is best so I decided on a simple neon green sheer fabric on nude skin, the results were incredible. Make-up by Toronto artist Omar Roessler a 20 year veteran in the business, and my all time fav to work with. I really need to start shooting images like these again! this is where my passion lives. I hope you all enjoy. – Angelique Caplette P.S. Very minimal photo retouching here just how I like it!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

