Welcome to Exposure Studios Photography Blog!

Exposure Studios is a new venture I have launched, it’s an on-location photography studio servicing hotels, restaurants, ad agencies, and local business. I have over ten years prior experience shootClick Here to view my web siteing for media, magazines, commercial studios, fashion designers, & musicians. I will be posting weekly updates showcasing my latest creative & client photo shoots, promotions, technical info, and photography tutorials. I hope you enjoy my Blog! If you are interested in booking me fill out the form below & I’ll get back to you within 24 hours. Thanks for visiting!

 


Leave a Reply

